CIA History

CIA was founded in 1970 by Frank Robb, Larry Ross, and Carl Sauerman. We were the first independent (non-greek) organization to win the Sweepstakes races, winning the Men's races in 1981 and the women's races in 1980, 1982, and 1985. Since then we have continued to balance fielding competitive teams with having a great time.

Check out the CIA constitution and Sweepstakes bylaws.